JOINT COMMITTEES OF THE CONGRESS

JOINT ECONOMIC COMMITTEE
Room SD-G01. Dirksen Office Building.

SENATE MEMBERS

Martin Heinrich, of New Mexico, Chairman
Amy Klobuchar, of Minnesota
Margaret Wood Hassan, of New Hampshire
Mark Kelly, of Arizona
Peter Welch, of Vermont
John Fetterman, of Pennsylvania
Mike Lee, of Utah
Tom Cotton, of Arkansas
Eric Schmitt, of Missouri
J.D. Vance, of Ohio

JOINT COMMITTEE ON THE LIBRARY Room SR-305. Russell Office Building.

SENATE MEMBERS

Amy Klobuchar, of Minnesota, *Chairman* Deb Fischer, of Nebraska Mark R. Warner, of Virginia Jon Ossoff, of Georgia
Bill Hagerty, of Tennessee

JOINT COMMITTEE ON PRINTING

SENATE MEMBERS

Amy Klobuchar, of Minnesota, *Vice Chairman*Jeff Merkley, of Oregon
Alex Padilla, of California
Deb Fischer, of Nebraska
Cindy Hyde-Smith, of Mississippi

JOINT COMMITTEE ON TAXATION Room SD-G18. Dirksen Office Building.

SENATE MEMBERS

Ron Wyden, of Oregon, *Chairman*Debbie Stabenow, of Michigan
Maria Cantwell, of Washington
Mike Crapo, of Idaho
Chuck Grassley, of Iowa